Patient Reviews

While traveling out west I broke a tooth. I called Albion Clinic. They got me in the same day and did a good job fixing it.— Janet S.   (Patient since 2019)

I love Dr Russell and all the staff at Albion — Melanie M.   (Patient since 2007)

All great. Terrific Doctor.  — Dan F.   (Patient since 2015)

Awesome dentist! Always super friendly and thorough. My kids love going and my son has been seeing Dr. Russell since he was a year old. I recommend Albion every chance I get. — Jessica D.   (Patient since 2013)

5 star treatment! Dr Russell is very professional and timely. The staff is very friendly and extremely gentle with my teeth sensitivity issues. I would definitely recommend! — Melissa W.   (Patient since 2016)

Wonderful dentist and staff — Cheryl A.   (Patient since 2007)

The Best! You can’t find a better dentist or dental staff … if you love going to the Albion Dental Center. — Judy M.   (Patient since 2006)

Dr. Russell and his team are great! The staff is courteous and welcoming and Dr. Russell is kind, caring and thorough with his exam and takes time to address any concerns and to just see how you are doing. Who know going to the dentist could be such a pleasant experience! Would definitely recommend Albion Dental to anyone! — Lori F.   (Patient since 2009)

Albion Dental is a great place to get dental work done! Dr. Russell and staff are great!
— Johnna R.   (Patient since 2009)

Can’t ask for a better visit. John Davis — John D.   (Patient since 2012)

Can’t ask for a better visit. John Davis

I just relocated to Park City and a friend recommended Albion Dental Center. I am very pleased with the recommendation. The staff was very professional, friendly, and efficient. Everyone explained what they were going to do, asked if I was OK, and clearly explained my dental condition and next steps.   — Kathryn A.   (Patient since 2018)

Great experience every visit. I would definitely recommend this practice! — Caroline R.   (Patient since 2016)

Big help after a fracture! After fracturing a tooth and being in pain, I really appreciated the Dr. Russell and Kryn and staff for getting me the same day and helping me feel better. I cannot thank you enough. My bite is feeling great and I appreciate the attention to detail and friendliness of the staff. Thanks again!!  — Kate B.   (Patient since 2013)

The entire staff is very professional and courteous.— Catherine W.   (Patient since 2006)

Dr. Russell is a very nice guy, super caring about your situation, and loves what he does. Id recommend him to anyone in need of dental work. — Connor D.   (Patient since 2018)

Great care and personal service. A place for me and my family. — Jeff S.   (Patient since 2017)

My family loves Dr. Russell and all the Albion Dental staff! They take care of us! Mark Etheridge— Mark E.   (Patient since 2009)

Usual great service by the whole team!— Candice H.   (Patient since 2009)

Great visit. The staff were very efficient and friendly. The Doc was great, informative and easy-going. Definitely going back.— Marc L.   (Patient since 2018)

Great staff and very organized.— Rodney L.   (Patient since 2016)


Dr Russell exudes the utmost respect for his craft. Total professional that makes me feel very comfortable in his hands. Explains every procedure step by step so you’re always in the loop. Great staff as well, love this team! — Richard R.   (Patient since 2016)

I was very pleased and very excited to share my previous and most recent appointments with Dr. Russell and his staff. I experienced the most thorough, professional, knowledgeable and impeccable visit. Dr. Russell was the best dentist in every aspect of providing the best care, diagnoses and follow-up with me. I’ve had experiences with many other dental staffs in the past that were very disappointing and “poor” in regards to procedures, visit reminders, atmosphere and professionalism. Dr. Russell and his staff provided an “outstanding” service, starting with Kryn, the office manager, maintaining a very organize, and immaculate environment, along with the assistants, Lora and Sam. Lisa, the “hygienist”, was perfect and truly impressed me with her knowledge, consistency, and her thorough undivided attention during my cleaning, especially with the assistants, Lora and Sam providing their expertise with any other needed processes especially with x-rays establishing 100% cleaning outcome. I have never experience that kind of attention to detail and diligence with my dental visits elsewhere. I am going to continually look forward to my future visits with this organization. I believe I have finally met the best dental organization coupled with commitment, compassion and professionalism towards customer/patient’s complete outstanding high rated outcomes and needs being met extremely satisfactory. Many Thanks to You and your staff, Dr. B. Russell. — Carmen H.   (Patient since 2018)

I could not be happier with the dental care I’ve received at Albion Dental for several years. Dr. Russell and the entire staff are friendly, knowledgeable and skilled. The office runs smoothly and ALWAYS on time which is so appreciated! My kids (now age 10&13) actually look forward to coming to the dentist. My son has needed a couple fillings and said that he never even felt pain. Watching the ceiling-mounted TV really helps to distract/relax while in the chair. So grateful to have found this wonderful dental practice! — Kathy B.   (Patient since 2013)

Amazing, friendly, efficient, thorough, informing, many options offered for my needs. They really mean what they say their mission is: “Our mission is to provide you with the absolute best dental care possible.” I don’t know how it could have been better — Andrea H.   (Patient since 2018)

Very professional, pleasant experience. — Laura F.   (Patient since 2009)

For a first visit, the office was in good order, the staff was friendly and attentive! I called many offices before making an appointment, and my first impressions on the phone were met with an equally great personal experience!— Myra J.   (Patient since 2018)

I have gone to Dr. Russell for ten years for regular six-month check-ups and an occasional crown. I know I have had the best dental care and I appreciate his personal interest in my overall health. Corine is personable and runs an efficient; she cheerfully makes appointment adjust meds and sends frequent reminders. Our one wish is that Dr. Russell accept Medi-Care Dental plans. — Dona F.   (Patient since 2008)

The nicest, KINDEST, sweetest people work for Dr. Russell!! Super good with kids and all ages. Dr. Russell is so thorough and detailed and very patient….. you will trust his work and adore him as a person! Caryn at the front desk is probably the most efficient and thorough gal ever! And equally super sweet! Kids and adults will always feel comfortable there!!!!!!!— Lisa S.   (Patient since 2008)

Albion Dental provides excellent dental services!— Debra M.   (Patient since 2014)

Terrific work in a friendly & professional environment— Dan F.   (Patient since 2015)

Good, friendly professional, What more can one ask for? (Patient since 2015)

Dr. Russell and the entire staff at Albion Dental is friendly, professional and knowledgable. They consistently run on schedule and rarely leave me waiting in the chair between procedures. Dr. Russell explains things thoroughly and always asks about my family. He is always available for me to call if I have questions outside of my appointment. — Sue Ann K.   (Patient since 2007)

Always professional, kind and caring! Thank you! Ingrid D.   (Patient since 2009)

Really appreciate the apt reminders — Elaine L.   (Patient since 2010)

Always friendly and courteous. Its a pleasure to go into the office. Lots of smiles to be greeted with. — Krystine K.   (Patient since 2008)

Great experience all around. I highly recommend Albion :)— Jason P.   (Patient since 2012)

Albion Dental Center does great work on my teeth and is easy and convenient to schedule appointments. — Ben L.   (Patient since 2012)

Albion rocks  — William S.   (Patient since 2016)

Best dental care I have ever received, and being 64 I have experienced many dental styles and practices. From the front desk to the dental assistants to the hygienists and to Doc Russell himself, everyone is attentive, responsive and listens to you. They are thorough, professional and know what they are doing. (Based upon ~3 years of visits)

You all are wonderful at your jobs. You are kind and gentle with your patients. I need that.

— Dianne M.   (Patient since 2015)

Dr. Russell & his staff are fabulous! — Mary K.   (Patient since 2008)

Dr. Russell & his staff are fabulous! They are authentic & truly care about you & your oral health.

Dr. Russell is one of the best Park City dentists — Liz Y.   (Patient since 2012)

Dr. Ben Russell is one of the finest dentists in the Park City area, and I would dare say the state. He diagnosed a problem with my daughter’s tooth, well in advance, which allowed us time to research implant options and not rush into surgery without understanding all the possible outcomes. Because of Ben, we discovered our daughter had an infection in a tooth was injured years ago and with Ben’s help were able to plan the best course of action for our daughter. The outcome was far less invasive than had Ben not found the infection as part of a regular dental cleaning. I can’t say enough about his attention to detail and how he treats each of his patients like family.

— Jessica D.   (Patient since 2013)

My whole family goes to Albion Dental Center for our dental care and we have been for 5+ years now. Dr. Russell and all his staff are always warm and welcoming and we are comfortable visiting. They make it enjoyable for my little ones (3 & 6) and they love going to the dentist for their cleanings and exams. They have great hours that accommodate all of our schedules and the office and exam areas are very clean.

— David B.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr. Russell and his staff made my visit very comfortable. They were very professional and made sure all my questions were answered. Best dental office in the area! David Boyd

— Melanie M.   (Patient since 2007)

Finally a pain free cleaning! I have grown to dread the cleanings, since my bottom teeth are so sensitive. Yesterday, we did it. Lisa is awesome and so patient.

— Matthew H.   (Patient since 2016)

We are very happy with our visit. We received plenty of reminders, they got us in on time, there was no wasted waiting time in the waiting room or the exam room, and all of the professionals we saw were great!

— Kelley K.   (Patient since 2011)

My review is long overdue. I’ve been seeing Dr. Russell for at least four years and always have a positive experience. His staff is friendly and caring, and Dr. Russell is genuinely interested in making sure that you get the right treatments to improve your oral care.

— Dan F.   (Patient since 2015)

Great personality of all the staff Dr Russell is very good and so is his staff. I have confidence in his care and advice.

— Ingrid D.   (Patient since 2009)

Your dental hygienist is awesome. Sorry I forgot her name. Your entire team from Front Desk, hygienist and of course Dr Russell are the very best in everything they do. Thank you!

— Dennis W.   (Patient since 2008)

Albion Dental is a terrific dental practice. We always receive great, personal care from everyone on the staff.

— Charles W.   (Patient since 2011)

Great appointment! I filled a cancelled appointment for a cleaning and it went by without any problems. A professional staff for sure.

— Douglas F.   (Patient since 2009)

Quick, amazing how smooth the office staff move through each process. Cleaning, exam, prep, and procedure, it’s like watching a synchronized swimming routine…except a good one.

We had a nice initial check up at Dr. Russell’s… — Valeria L.   (Patient since 2016)

We had a nice initial check up at Dr. Russell’s office. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hygienists let us know what was happening along the way in a very professional manner. Dr. Russell was very personable and thorough and took his time in his visit.

— Dianne M.   (Patient since 2015)

You gave me good advice, I think. I did have a better check-up than last Dec.

— Kate B.   (Patient since 2013)

You are doing great. everyone is so nice and accommodating especially with my 4 & 6 year old kids.

Best Dental Practice — Emil C.   (Patient since 2016)

We are new to the area and went to Dr Russell by recommendation. Dr Russell and his staff are the best I have experienced at any dental practice around the world. Very caring and efficient. Great experience.

— Michael C.   (Patient since 2015)

Good, prompt service. Well explained and executed.

— Melanie B.   (Patient since 2013)

All my co-works go to Albion Dental so I made the switch. I was very glad that did. Dr. Russel is never in a rush to do your work. He takes the time to explain what your options are and what they are doing as they do it. Dr. Russel will call to check on you after a procedure and even took my call on the weekend. He staff is always helpful and will ing to get me in in an emergency. Most importantly he is an excellent dentist. This makes going to the dentist, an already stressful thing, better because you have confidence in Dr. Russel and his staff. I have been going to Albion Dental for 5 years.

— Laja T.   (Patient since 2016)

We moved our whole family to this practice based on a recommendation from a friend. Can’t say enough great things about Albion Dental. The entire staff is so friendly and Dr. Russell is just the right combination of professional and personable. Having Netflix on the ceiling is an added bonus – especially for kids!

— Shelby H.   (Patient since 2016)

This was my first visit. Everyone was very nice and professional. They all identified themselves by name and explained exactly what they were doing at every step of the way. They even had TVs above the chairs so you could watch TV or Netflix or whatever you’d like. I’m happy we chose Albion!

— Leslie B.   (Patient since 2016)

Dr. Russell and staff were warm and professional. Thank you!

Mar 22, 2016

  Excellent service and cleaning . The team made me very comfortable. — Shaughnessy D.   (Patient since 2016)

Excellent service and cleaning . The team made me very comfortable.

Feb 9, 2016

  Qualified and Professional Dental Team — David B.   (Patient since 2011)

Dr. Russell and his staff are not only highly qualified, but customer focused and enjoyable to work with. I would recommend them to anyone in the area.

Jan 27, 2016

  Very professional and thorough care. — Linda W.   (Patient since 2006)

Very professional and thorough care.

Jan 27, 2016

  Very pleasant and professional experience.  — Laura F.   (Patient since 2009)

Very pleasant and professional experience.

Jan 21, 2016

  I’m very pleased with the care I receive at Albion — Valery B.   (Patient since 2014)

I’m very pleased with the care I receive at Albion. From “high tech” texts to the caring personalized service from Karyn, the hygienists and Dr. Russell. Thank you!

Jan 7, 2016

  Amazing customer service that starts with Kryn — Daniel F.   (Patient since 2010)

Amazing customer service that starts with Kryn

Dec 1, 2015

  Just moved to Park City and it was a great recommendation to use this practice.  — Shannon W.   (Patient since 2015)

Just moved to Park City and it was a great recommendation to use this practice.

Nov 20, 2015

StarStarStarStarNo Star Please see #6.Thank you. — Tracie R.   (Patient since 2010)

Please see #6. Thank you.

Nov 4, 2015

  Front office staff very friendly and accommodating — Diego F.   (Patient since 2005)

Front office staff very friendly and accommodating. Dental staff excellent in their service and in their patience with my sons.

Oct 27, 2015

  Very professional service! — Debra M.   (Patient since 2014)

Very professional service!

Oct 17, 2015

  You guys are always great – efficient and pleasant — Shannon O.   (Patient since 2009)

You guys are always great – efficient and pleasant. We also really enjoy the fact that we have never felt pressure from you to have procedures done that might not be necessary at that time. (as a helpful tip – in the language for question 7, above, you have a typo in “important.” I am a geek, I know. Sorry!

Oct 1, 2015

  My family and I always have a good experience during our visits! — Jessica D.   (Patient since 2013)

My family and I always have a good experience during our visits!

Sep 24, 2015

  I appreciate the care that given the me at Dr. Russell’s office — Diane F.   (Patient since 2015)

I appreciate the care that given the me at Dr. Russell’s office. He took plenty of time to explain what the issue was and my options. Dr. Russell along with his staff continued to check in with me to make sure I was comfortable and doing fine during my time there. I would highly recommend Dr. Russell.

Sep 17, 2015

  I Promise to the team that i will bring Chocolate some time this week. — Stelios A.   (Patient since 2014)

I Promise to the team that i will bring Chocolate some time this week.

Sep 10, 2015

StarStarStarStarNo Star There is a level of professionalism and customer focus that is very enjoyable and effective — Paul L.   (Patient since 2012)

There is a level of professionalism and customer focus that is very enjoyable and effective. The standards by staff are high and the results show it.

Sep 1, 2015

  The dental technician was the most thorough that I have have had in my dental history! — Michael C.   (Patient since 2015)

The dental technician was the most thorough that I have have had in my dental history!

Jul 28, 2015

  Your new hygienists were fabulous, very gentle, thorough and always explained what they were doing — Helen C.   (Patient since 2010)

Your new hygienists were fabulous, very gentle, thorough and always explained what they were doing. I’d highly recommend them.

Jun 19, 2015

  Very professional operation. All personnel were very friendly and took care of my needs — William B.   (Patient since 2015)

Very professional operation. All personnel were very friendly and took care of my needs. Would highly recommend Dr. Russell and his dentistry. Very professional operation. All personnel were very friendly and took care of my needs. Would highly recommend Dr. Russell and his dentistry to all our friends.

May 22, 2015

  BEST DENTIST EVER! — Linda M.   (Patient since 2015)

Thank God for Dr.Russell!!! He is honest and caring. Best dental experience I have ever had!!!

May 19, 2015

  Dr. Russell and his entire staff always make me feel comfortable and at ease — Justin J.   (Patient since 2007)

Dr. Russell and his entire staff always make me feel comfortable and at ease. I remember the first time that I went to see Dr. Russell and needed a small filling. He said to let him know if I felt any discomfort. And I replied that fillings were always uncomfortable, but I would let him know if it was too painful. He stopped and said “No, you shouldn’t feel any pain. Let me know if you do.”

May 12, 2015

  Kryn is always very pleasant and happy to chat — Andrew M.   (Patient since 2007)

Kryn is always very pleasant and happy to chat. This is nice and makes for a great first impression every time I walk into the office. I miss Steve. Seeing him every 6 months was like visiting a friend. However, the current staff is also very friendly and professional. Albion Dental makes visiting the “Dentist” less of a chore and more of a pleasant experience.

May 5, 2015

  Consistently good care for adults and kids. A very family atmosphere.  — Mallory K.   (Patient since 2009)

Consistently good care for adults and kids. A very family atmosphere.

Apr 16, 2015

  Love the team at Dr Russell’s office! — Becky G.   (Patient since 2007)

Love the team at Dr Russell’s office!

Apr 16, 2015

  Loved meeting Lisa, she rocked! — Kim D.   (Patient since 2008)

Loved meeting Lisa, she rocked!

Feb 7, 2015

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I do not appreciate being pressured to pay as I leave — Katharine K.   (Patient since 2009)

I do not appreciate being pressured to pay as I leave. I pay my bills promptly from my husband’s business account so I don’t understand why it is an issue every visit. I don’t get paid when my services are rendered I don’t understand why other service providers feel entitled to demand immediate payment.

Dec 10, 2014

  Professional, thorough, and welcoming — Kathy B.   (Patient since 2013)

Lisa was thorough with cleaning my teeth. The whole staff is very professional and welcoming. I am so glad that I switched my dental care to dr. Russell and his team. Thank you!

Nov 25, 2014

  making your trip to the dentist fearless — Kelley B.   (Patient since 2006)

Dr. Russell and his team are always friendly and on point in my many years of experience with them taking care of my smile! Great service and painless experience – nothing to fear with this dentist!

Nov 23, 2014

  Great team! Thanks for all of your kind, competent and efficient care over the years! — Carol K.   (Patient since 2006)

Great team! Thanks for all of your kind, competent and efficient care over the years!

Nov 21, 2014

  Dr. Russell’s office is highly efficient and well organized — Richard K.   (Patient since 2006)

Dr. Russell’s office is highly efficient and well organized. It’s like watching a great conductor directing a symphony.

Nov 13, 2014

  Best personal care in Park City for dental  — Ronald J.   (Patient since 2006)

Best personal care in Park City for dental

Oct 17, 2014

  Been going here for about 5 years now and have always had a good friendly and professional… — Richard T.   (Patient since 2010)

Been going here for about 5 years now and have always had a good friendly and professional exsperience.

Oct 3, 2014

  I appreciate a healthcare facility that is driven to create an overall pleasant and individualized… — Shannon N.   (Patient since 2014)

I appreciate a healthcare facility that is driven to create an overall pleasant and individualized experience while able to give the upmost quality! The hygienist and dentist spent time with me to answer all my questions thoroughly. I did not feel rushed or just a time slot. Great facility and team!

Sep 30, 2014

  As good as any dental care I have received — Tommy L.   (Patient since 2009)

As good as any dental care I have received

Sep 9, 2014

  Awesome staff. Friendly, kind and courtesy — Steve M.   (Patient since 2009)

Awesome staff. Friendly, kind and courtesy. Always goes above and beyond for your comfort and making sure the experience is good.

Aug 28, 2014

  Great team…I love the whole staff!  — Roxanne S.   (Patient since 2008)

I love the whole staff! Everyone was very nice and took time to explain what to expect, which made me feel like a close friend as well as a patient.

Jun 18, 2014

  This was a first visit. Everyone very welcoming. Procedures explained to our understanding — John B.   (Patient since 2014)

This was a first visit. Everyone very welcoming. Procedures explained to our understanding. I felt comfortable there.

Jun 10, 2014

  The staff is very professional and friendly. — Catherine W.   (Patient since 2006)

The staff is very professional and friendly.

May 13, 2014

  Friendly and professional — Wendy G.   (Patient since 2008)

Friendly and professional

Apr 22, 2014

  YOU HAVE ALL BEEN VERY ACCOMMODATING AND PLEASANT — Meghan B.   (Patient since 2007)

YOU HAVE ALL BEEN VERY ACCOMMODATING AND PLEASANT

Apr 1, 2014

  Thank you for taking my dental problems as seriously as I did, your genuine concern was greatly… — David A.   (Patient since 2014)

Thank you for taking my dental problems as seriously as I did, your genuine concern was greatly appreciated.

Mar 27, 2014

  Always a great experience. Attentive, friendly staff and dentist — William R.   (Patient since 2012)

Always a great experience. Attentive, friendly staff and dentist. Genuine concern for providing sufficient information, pain management and care. This is my 4th dentist in Park City and where I and my family will stay as long as they keep doing what they are doing.

Mar 18, 2014

  I love your office and staff! Although we are moving out of the Park City area, I will travel back… — Susan H.   (Patient since 2006)

I love your office and staff! Although we are moving out of the Park City area, I will travel back every 6 months just to see you. I have never felt oomfortable in a dentists office until I found your office. Thanks for such great care.

Feb 20, 2014

  five stars — Dennis L.   (Patient since 2007)

friendly Staff and very professional work environment

Feb 11, 2014

  Very Satisfied Patient — Jesse S.   (Patient since 2006)

Your Professional Staff Always Makes Me Feel Significant.

Feb 5, 2014

  We love Albion Dental, Dr. Ben and Steve! The office is warm, inviting and very friendly — Stuart T.   (Patient since 2011)

We love Albion Dental, Dr. Ben and Steve! The office is warm, inviting and very friendly. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!

Jan 30, 2014

  Albion Dental — Rebecca B.   (Patient since 2012)

Albion Dental has kind, caring professionals, from the front office to Dr. Russel himself. Steve is a wonderful assistant. Both of them explain every step of what is happening.

Jan 23, 2014

  Customer-oriented quality Service — David B.   (Patient since 2011)

I have found my visits to Albion Dental to be pleasant and professional. The team is cordial and knowledgable, professional and competent. They also respect your time and try to be flexible to your needs and schedule.

Nov 20, 2013

  You guys are great! You are very thorough and I completely trust you with the health of my mouth… — Dona F.   (Patient since 2008)

You guys are great! You are very thorough and I completely trust you with the health of my mouth AND I always have a few good laughs while Steve is cleaning my teeth !!!

Nov 13, 2013

  Dr. Russell has a wonderful support staff of frint desk and hygienists. — Kathy B.   (Patient since 2013)

Dr. Russell has a wonderful support staff of front desk and hygienists.

Nov 7, 2013

  My emergency appointment was scheduled to fit my schedule and the care I was given was exceptional! — Charles W.   (Patient since 2011)

My emergency appointment was scheduled to fit my schedule and the care I was given was exceptional!

Oct 25, 2013

  Very professional, friendly and knowledgable staff!! — Tami M.   (Patient since 2006)

Very professional, friendly and knowledgable staff!!

Oct 25, 2013

  The TV’s in the ceiling with the Movie Menu.. — Katherine B.   (Patient since 2013)

The TV’s in the ceiling with the Movie Menu…my kids are your loyal patients forever! Your entire team is great, no wait time…we love Albion Dental.

Oct 10, 2013

  We’re thrilled with your office and your location, so close to home.  — Dillon B.   (Patient since 2013)

We’re thrilled with your office and your location, so close to home.

Oct 10, 2013

  Great service at Albion Dental, everyone is so helpful and friendly! — Kathleen A.   (Patient since 2012)

Great service at Albion Dental, everyone is so helpful and friendly!

Oct 9, 2013

  Great service — Whitney K.   (Patient since 2009)

Great service as always. Staff is friendly and the entire family has always felt welcome there. The staff is also great with my kids.

Sep 25, 2013

StarStarStarStarNo Star All the staff there have been very friendly, professional and prompt. I also appreciate that Dr — Teresa T.   (Patient since 2011)

All the staff there have been very friendly, professional and prompt. I also appreciate that Dr. Russell provides professional necessary dental care and doesn’t push expensive care that is not needed.

Sep 6, 2013

  Albion Dental hands down the best experience I’ve ever had at a dentists office — Doug A.   (Patient since 2013)

Albion Dental hands down the best experience I’ve ever had at a dentists office. The staff was amazing, the TV in the ceiling was great, Dr. Ben was very thorough, and I loved the text reminders for future appointments. Strongly recommend.

Sep 5, 2013

  Dr. Benjamin Russell — Candace S.   (Patient since 2008)

Great Dentist & Great Staff!

Aug 26, 2013

  Albion Dental — Mary M.   (Patient since 2013)

Awesome! Dr. Russell always takes his time with each patient and explains things thoroughly.

Aug 24, 2013

  I was visiting the area when I broke a front tooth — Alice L.   (Patient since 2013)

I was visiting the area when I broke a front tooth. Dr. Russell’s excellent staff were kind enough to work me in to his schedule the day I called. Dr. Russell was gracious, efficient and skilled. I wish he could be my “always” dentist, but, alas, I live on the Oregon Coast. A. Lewis

Aug 20, 2013

  I always feel that I am treated very well at Albion Dental. All the employees and Dr — Gloria J.   (Patient since 2007)

I always feel that I am treated very well at Albion Dental. All the employees and Dr. Russell are true professionals.

Aug 7, 2013

  Yet another positive experience with Steve, Amanda, Dr Russell and everyone — Scott M.   (Patient since 2013)

Yet another positive experience with Steve, Amanda, Dr Russell and everyone. First dentist office I’ve ever looked forward to going to. Do I have to wait 6 months?

Aug 2, 2013

  We love Dr. Russell. He’s professional and personable — Mia Leilani M.   (Patient since 2008)

We love Dr. Russell. He’s professional and personable. When I take my kids in for cleanings he always takes the time to explain to both of us exactly what he’s found and what they could be doing to take care of their teeth better. I love that he speaks to them directly and makes it known that their dental health is in their hands.

Jul 11, 2013

  I have seen many dentists over the years. Dr. Ben Russell and his team are by far the best — Ingrid D.   (Patient since 2009)

I have seen many dentists over the years. Dr. Ben Russell and his team are by far the best. I am glad to have a practice nearby that is competent and trustworthy. Thank you for your professionalism.

Jun 26, 2013

  Excellent dental service! — Kathryn G.   (Patient since 2006)

Albion Dental staff are always friendly, helpful and professional. Can’t ask for more.

Jun 23, 2013

  Dr. Russell & his crew are a dream team!They make “going to the dentist” nothing to fear — Kelley B.   (Patient since 2006)

Dr. Russell & his crew are a dream team! They make “going to the dentist” nothing to fear. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Steve especially eases the process with his charming personality and delicate touch. If you are in need of a new dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Russell and staff!

May 15, 2013

  Great experience. Professional and caring staff. — Nancy P.   (Patient since 2009)

Great experience. Professional and caring staff.

May 3, 2013

  The entire staff is very friendly and professional. I feel like I’m in capable hands. — Catherine W.   (Patient since 2006)

The entire staff is very friendly and professional. I feel like I’m in capable hands.

May 2, 2013

  historicaly I have always been apprehensive about dental visits — Greg P.   (Patient since 2013)

historicaly I have always been apprehensive about dental visits. I would like to say that first and foremost Karin, put me at such ease with her caring personality and her ability to answer questions of concern. dr russel was also very calm and positive. explaining procedures and options.

May 1, 2013

  Love Dr. Russell and his staff! Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience! — Lori F.   (Patient since 2009)

Love Dr. Russell and his staff! Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience!

Apr 23, 2013

StarStarStarStarNo Star polishing-she touched me lightly like she didn’t want to hurt me-she could have been more… — Barry H.   (Patient since 2012)

polishing-she touched me lightly like she didn’t want to hurt me-she could have been more aggressive/firm

Apr 16, 2013

  Dr Russell, Steve, his dental assistant, and his entire office staff are efficient, very attentive… — Elaine L.   (Patient since 2010)

Dr Russell, Steve, his dental assistant, and his entire office staff are efficient, very attentive and professional. Under Dr Russell I have received excellent and thorough dental care over the years.

Apr 13, 2013

  My wife and I have been going to Albion Dental for about 6 years now. Dr — Andrew M.   (Patient since 2007)

My wife and I have been going to Albion Dental for about 6 years now. Dr. Russell, Steve and the rest of the staff are always very friendly, professional, experienced and excellent at what they do. I’ve never had a better experience. I actually look forward to going to see the Dentist now!

Apr 12, 2013

  Love coming to this dentist office. Always treated like a friend. — Becky G.   (Patient since 2007)

Love coming to this dentist office. Always treated like a friend.

Mar 29, 2013

  Thank you for accommodating our schedules — Meghan B.   (Patient since 2007)

Thank you for accommodating our schedules

Mar 27, 2013

  Thank you for accommodating our schedules — Sheridan B.   (Patient since 2007)

Thank you for accommodating our schedules

Mar 27, 2013

  Excellent Care — Patrick S.   (Patient since 2006)

The team at Albion Dental has been taking care of my families dental needs since they first opened their office in Park City.

Mar 27, 2013

  Excellent service  — Lydia K.   (Patient since 2008)

Excellent service – Dr. Ben Russel and his team are thorough, friendly, efficient, and capable. You are both treated and communicated with exceptionally well from start to finish. I would highly recommend them.

Jan 29, 2013

  Excellent service — Lydia K.   (Patient since 2008)

Excellent service – Dr. Ben Russel and his team are thorough, friendly, efficient, and capable. You are both treated and communicated with exceptionally well from start to finish. I would highly recommend them.

Jan 29, 2013

  Best Dental Office Around!! — Robyn A.   (Patient since 2006)

Whatever your needs, the folks at Albion Dental take care of it….they’re the best!!!!

Jan 20, 2013

  Very friendly, thorough and professional staff! — Jeanette M.   (Patient since 2013)

Very friendly, thorough and professional staff!

Jan 10, 2013

  Excellent! — Kathleen D.   (Patient since 2006)

Always friendly and competent.

Dec 18, 2012

  Excellent care and Service! — Daniel H.   (Patient since 2011)

We love coming to Albion Dental! The service and staff are exceptional and our children feel comfortable and happy during every visit.

Nov 29, 2012

  The greatest dental office — Janis M.   (Patient since 2006)

Could not ask for a better dentist, hygenist (Steve) and staff! Dr. Russell does great work and is virtually pain free. Everyone on staff is friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend.

Nov 11, 2012

  Great Dental Care — Renae R.   (Patient since 2012)

We are new patients of Albion Dental Center. Our experience was very good. The staff are warm and friendly and made us feel welcome. The facilities are excellent. We look forward to a long relationship.

Nov 2, 2012

  Must say – I always enjoy my chats with Steve! Missed him yesterday because he was out sick. — Elissa A.   (Patient since 2008)

Must say – I always enjoy my chats with Steve! Missed him yesterday because he was out sick.

Oct 31, 2012

  Dr. Russell and his staff always take good care of me. They are always courteous and friendly. — Paula D.   (Patient since 2008)

Dr. Russell and his staff always take good care of me. They are always courteous and friendly.

Oct 30, 2012

StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Russell is wonderful, and so is Hygienist, Steve — Carol K.   (Patient since 2006)

Dr. Russell is wonderful, and so is Hygienist, Steve. It is always a pleasure to come in for dental work. Office procedures have an occasional glitch, but overall it is a great place.

Oct 26, 2012

  Excellent experience!! — Brooks H.   (Patient since 2011)

The staff at Dr. Russell’s office always remembers you by name and seem genuinely happy to see you. From the front office to the hygienists, to Dr. Russell, they all made the experience very comfortable that I almost forgot I was at the dentist

Oct 24, 2012

  Excellent Service — Rebecca B.   (Patient since 2012)

The staff at Albion Dental was efficient, friendly and professional.

Oct 17, 2012

  Good survey and interface (all on one page instead of multiple submit buttons) – quick and to the… — Belinda A.   (Patient since 2011)

Good survey and interface (all on one page instead of multiple submit buttons) – quick and to the point. I enjoy your office and staff and have never had a disappointing experience over all these years.

Oct 12, 2012

  The staff were friendly, thorough, and efficient. The whole experience was pleasant! — Lori D.   (Patient since 2012)

The staff were friendly, thorough, and efficient. The whole experience was pleasant!

Sep 18, 2012

I appreciate how friendly the front office staff are at Albion Dental. Dr — Jennifer M.   (Patient since 2008)

I appreciate how friendly the front office staff are at Albion Dental. Dr. Russell is a fantastic dentist with an excellent bedside manner. All of the procedures are always explained and my questions are always answered. My kids have had a couple of dental emergencies and the staff has always seen us right away! Also, the t.v.’s in the ceiling are a bonus with my kids!

Aug 3, 2012

  Dr. Russell — Kevin W.   (Patient since 2010)

Fsntastic dentist, great office

Jul 25, 2012

  Great staff, kind dentist. Always feel relaxed. Would highly recommend their services. — Laura L.   (Patient since 2010)

Great staff, kind dentist. Always feel relaxed. Would highly recommend their services.

Jul 24, 2012

  For a dentist, it’s a great place to go. Dr. Russel & his staff are top notch! — Gloria J.   (Patient since 2007)

For a dentist, it’s a great place to go. Dr. Russel & his staff are top notch!

Jul 17, 2012

  Pleasant Visit — Carol T.   (Patient since 2007)

Usually visits to the dentist bring with it a great deal of stress but Dr Russell and his staff have a way of putting you at ease.

Jul 10, 2012

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I have been a patient of Dr. Russell’s for a few years and have always had a positive experience — Linda R.   (Patient since 2007)

I have been a patient of Dr. Russell’s for a few years and have always had a positive experience. Everyone at the office is friendly and professional. Unfortunatley, when I had a cleaning done on July 3rd, a piece of my lower front tooth was broken off. This was not mentioned to me by anyone during my visit, and I was shocked to see a chipped tooth when I arrived home. I immediately called the office and Steve when answered the phone, he was surprised to learn that I did not know about it since he worked on my teeth that day. He knows he did not discuss it with me and disregarded my concern of how it looked and felt, stating that it could be taken care of when I return for a follow up appointment for something else in early August. I do plan on trying to schedule an appointment soon to get this fixed since it is uncomfortable and I do not want to be worrying about it during an upcoming vacation. I would appreciate having this addressed as soon as possible.

Jul 7, 2012

Reply

Dear Linda We are sorry for the miscommunication. Thank you for allowing us to make things right. Hope all is well.

  Surprised to have the staff sing to me on my Birthday. I feel like part of their family. — Pam F.   (Patient since 2006)

Surprised to have the staff sing to me on my Birthday. I feel like part of their family.

Jun 29, 2012

  Professional care by a great staff — Robert P.   (Patient since 2009)

We first came to Albion because of its convenient location and also due to a dental issue that another dentist was not able to resolve. Dr. Russell identified and treated the problem, and even if it wasn’t such a convenient location, we’d now go out of our way to come. When asked by friends, we recommend Dr. Russell and his staff without hesitation.

Jun 28, 2012

  Albion Dental — Margaret V.   (Patient since 2009)

I highly recommend Albion Dental for those in need of dental care. Dr. Russell and his staff are professional, attentive, and provide the best of care. I feel very comfortable with their competence and level of expertise.

Jun 26, 2012

  Excellent Friendly Care — Susan B.   (Patient since 2010)

Dr. Russell and his staff provide wonderful care.

Jun 21, 2012

  Everyone in the office is always friendly and helpful — Kimberlee Q.   (Patient since 2011)

Everyone in the office is always friendly and helpful. I never have any problems scheduling appointments and love being informed through email. The care and attention to detail is exceptional. I highly recommend this dental office!

Jun 20, 2012

  Overall excellence! Highly recommend Albion Dental.  — Ingrid D.   (Patient since 2009)

Overall excellence! Highly recommend Albion Dental.

Jun 15, 2012

  Everyone was very friendly, professional and I am going to recommend Dr Russel and staff to my… — Bonnie C.   (Patient since 2010)

Everyone was very friendly, professional and I am going to recommend Dr Russel and staff to my son and everyone else I know!

Jun 1, 2012

  Exceptional attention to detail and patient focus — Paul L.   (Patient since 2012)

Exceptional attention to detail and patient focus. The team at Albion is concerned about your expereince and good results.

May 25, 2012

  Excellent all round service — Steve M.   (Patient since 2006)

Dr Russell is the third dentist I’ve seen in the Park City area and will be the last because he is the best of the three. Dr Russell himself explains everything in a clear manner and while doing so makes you feel like a friend. His staff are very kind and friendly and everyone makes you feel welcome.

May 7, 2012

StarStarStarStarNo Star friendly front office staff your practice has and answered all my billing and insurance questions. — Stefanie R.

friendly front office staff your practice has and answered all my billing and insurance questions.

Apr 25, 2012

  Excellent — Rickey B.   (Patient since 2006)

Can’t think of a better place in Park City for Dental care.

Apr 23, 2012

  Excellent Dental Experience — John F.   (Patient since 2010)

In additional to a friendly, personal staff who all work very efficiently together, Dr Russell helps choose the most effective method of dental care saving time and money by avoiding unnecessary treatment(s).

Apr 11, 2012

  The dental chair was comfortable and I enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned — Carter N.   (Patient since 2008)

The dental chair was comfortable and I enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned. I liked watching Megamind too… Carter age 6 of Midway Utah

Apr 5, 2012

  Friendly, caring and knowledgable  — Emily B.   (Patient since 2012)

The people at Albion Dental Center were all very welcoming and caring. Knowledgable and able to identify problems and solutions. Will certainly go here again!

Mar 30, 2012

  Excellent — Andrew M.   (Patient since 2007)

Since finding Albion Dental about 5 years ago, seeing the Dentist is now a pleasant experience.

Mar 29, 2012

  dental visit/cleaning — Paul M.   (Patient since 2010)

Great people, very inviting and nice environment

Mar 27, 2012

  I love this dental office! The staff is great and friendly always — Becky G.   (Patient since 2007)

I love this dental office! The staff is great and friendly always. I have referred my parents and employees to this office. Thank you!

Mar 22, 2012

  I am extremely satisfied with the service, quality of care, and professionalism represented by… — Jim F.   (Patient since 2010)

I am extremely satisfied with the service, quality of care, and professionalism represented by Ben and his excellent staff. They are honestly the best in care and hospitality. Jim Fought

Feb 23, 2012

  it was somewhat annoying to hear a young girl screaming — Barry H.   (Patient since 2012)

it was somewhat annoying to hear a young girl screaming.if you have one office totally inclosed these patients should be placed there-one of your offices should be totally inclosed with a door etc

Feb 18, 2012

  Everyone at Albion Dental is very caring. If you have a problem they handle it immediately — Barbara H.   (Patient since 2011)

Everyone at Albion Dental is very caring. If you have a problem they handle it immediately. I had an issue during my visit and Dr. Russell called me at home later to make sure everything was okay.

Feb 17, 2012

  I LOVE STEFANIE SHE IS GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — Morgan M.   (Patient since 2007)

I LOVE STEFANIE SHE IS GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Feb 10, 2012

  Great Dentist and staff, would highly recommend Albion Dental. — Isabella R.   (Patient since 2010)

Great Dentist and staff, would highly recommend Albion Dental.

Feb 4, 2012

  No need to fear this dentist! — Marion N.   (Patient since 2012)

From the moment I walked in the door at Albion Dental I felt very welcome. The front desk staff was friendly and quick with getting me checked in. They each remembered my name which was comforting and made me feel like I was important to their business. Lindsey did a great job of getting me prepared to see Dr. Russel. She was very personable. Dr. Russel was kind and forthcoming with information about my dental state (I hadn’t been to the dentist in a LONG time!). It was important to me to understand what was going on medically and the options for treating the problems. Dr. Russel took the time to explain each issue and what his suggested plan was. I also really enjoyed Steve, the Dental Hygenist, who got to know about me personally and was very gentle and honest when checking my gums. I have quite a process ahead of me to get my mouth in heathly shape, but I feel confident that I am in good hands with the Albion Dental team.

Jan 13, 2012

  You’re the Best — Robyn A.   (Patient since 2006)

Dr. Russell and everyone at Albion Dental are amazing and took very good care of me, just like I know they do with all their other patients!!

Dec 24, 2011

  Excellent Experience — Sydney O.   (Patient since 2010)

My 9 year old daughter went in for a tooth extraction and the entire staff was so wonderful with her. The dental assistant was amazing getting her to relax (she was VERY anxious!) before the procedure and Dr. Russel clearly has an easy manner that puts kids at ease. A really smooth experience, I can’t thank them enough!

Dec 12, 2011

  Friendly and professional team — Kathleen D.   (Patient since 2006)

Friendly and professional team. With their help, I plan to have great teeth well past my 100th birthday!

Dec 1, 2011

  Great office! I think you all are fantastic! — Michelle B.   (Patient since 2011)

Great office! I think you all are fantastic!

Nov 26, 2011

  Wonderful dentist appt. — Kurt P.   (Patient since 2011)

I was impressed by the very friendly staff. Everyone was extremely nice and I felt welcome. I felt my business was appreciated.

Nov 19, 2011

  Overall Great — Gregg H.   (Patient since 2011)

Probably the best dental expereince I have ever had.

Nov 17, 2011

  Thanks so much — Kelley M.   (Patient since 2010)

I no longer have a fear of dentistry thanks to Albion. Thanks so much.

Nov 16, 2011

  Janis Moore — Allyson M.   (Patient since 2006)

The best dentist office I’ve ever gone to!

Nov 4, 2011

  Just want to say how wonderful Steve always is. he is a pleasure to see!! — Cyndi H.   (Patient since 2009)

Just want to say how wonderful Steve always is. he is a pleasure to see!!

Nov 2, 2011

  Really enjoyed meeting everyone on the team. Great people!! — August T.   (Patient since 2011)

Really enjoyed meeting everyone on the team. Great people!!

Oct 29, 2011

  Visit to Dr Russell and Team — Stephanie B.   (Patient since 2008)

The Staff is great, they make sure you are comfortable and without pain–Very Important!!!

Oct 26, 2011

  You have a great team. — Peter B.   (Patient since 2011)

You have a great team. I had trouble understanding Linsey. She speaks really fast.

Oct 21, 2011

Albion Dental Center has re-opened for all appointments

We look forward to seeing you again and are happy to answer any questions you may have about the steps we take to keep you, and every patient, safe in our practice. To make an appointment, please call our office at 435-940-9900 or visit our website at www.albiondentalcenter.com. Thank you for being our patient. We value your trust and loyalty and look forward to welcoming back our patients, neighbors and friends.

Sincerely,
Dr. Russell and Team